ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER OF THE CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGE OF THE COURTS

Pursuant to the authority vested in me, in consultation with and by agreement of the Honorable Alan D. Scheinkman, Presiding Justice of the Appellate Division, Second Department, on behalf of his court, I hereby designate the following judges as Acting Justices of the Supreme Court in the Ninth Judicial District, effective January 1, 2021:

Hon. Helen M. Blackwood Hon. Craig Brown Hon. Susan Cacace Hon. Victoria Campbell Hon. Susan M. Capeci Hon. William L. DeProspo Hon. Joseph A. Egitto Hon. Sherri L. Eisenpress Hon. Michael Hayes Hon. Carol S. Klein Hon. Tracey C. Mackenzie Hon. Edward McLoughlin Hon. Anne Minihan Hon. Robert A. Onofry Hon. Walter Rivera Hon. Michelle I. Schauer Hon. Larry J. Schwartz Hon. Rolf M. Thorsen Hon. Denise M. Watson

Hon. Lori Currier Woods Hon. David S. Zuckerman

These assignments shall be in addition to the assignees' other assignments and duties, shall be subject to further order, and shall otherwise remain in effect until December 31, 2021.

June U- M Chief Administrative Judge of the Courts

Dated: December 29, 2020

١,

AO/317/2020